List of Species Treated in Reference And Used in FishBase
n = 39
Species Name Used in Reference
Alestopetersius bifasciatus (Poll, 1967) Duboisialestes bifasciatus (p. 135;fig.31)
Alestopetersius brichardi Poll, 1967 Alestopetersius brichardi (p. 83;fig.17)
Alestopetersius caudalis (Boulenger, 1899) Alestopetersius caudalis (p. 80)
Alestopetersius compressus (Poll & Gosse, 1963) Alestopetersius compressus (p. 80;fig.15)
Alestopetersius hilgendorfi (Boulenger, 1899) Alestopetersius hilgendorfi (p. 77)
Alestopetersius leopoldianus (Boulenger, 1899) Alestopetersius leopoldianus (p. 78)
Alestopetersius nigropterus Poll, 1967 Alestopetersius nigropterus (p. 84)
Alestopetersius tumbensis Hoedeman, 1951 Duboisialestes tumbensis (p. 133)
Bathyaethiops breuseghemi (Poll, 1945) Bathyaethiops breuseghemi (p. 76)
Bathyaethiops caudomaculatus (Pellegrin, 1925) Bathyaethiops caudomaculatus (p. 74;fig.14)
Bathyaethiops greeni Fowler, 1949 Bathyaethiops greeni (p. 74;fig.13)
Brachypetersius altus (Boulenger, 1899) Brachypetersius altus (p. 100)
Brachypetersius cadwaladeri (Fowler, 1930) Brachypetersius cadwaladeri (p. 102;fig.20)
Brachypetersius gabonensis Poll, 1967 Brachypetersius gabonensis (p. 104;fig.22)
Brachypetersius huloti (Poll, 1954) Brachypetersius huloti (p. 103;fig.21)
Brachypetersius pseudonummifer Poll, 1967 Brachypetersius pseudonummifer (p. 105;fig.23)
Clupeocharax schoutedeni Pellegrin, 1926 Clupeopetersius schoutedeni (p. 71;fig.12)
Hemigrammopetersius pulcher (Boulenger, 1909) Hemigrammopetersius pulcher (p. 68;fig.11)
Micralestes acutidens (Peters, 1852) Micralestes acutidens (p. 30;fig.2)
Micralestes argyrotaenia Trewavas, 1936 Micralestes argyrotaenia (p. 39)
Micralestes congicus Poll, 1967 Micralestes congicus (p. 44;fig.5)
Micralestes elongatus Daget, 1957 Micralestes elongatus (p. 41)
Micralestes fodori Matthes, 1965 Micralestes fodori (p. 42;fig.4)
Micralestes holargyreus (Günther, 1873) Micralestes holargyreus (p. 33)
Micralestes humilis Boulenger, 1899 Micralestes humilis (p. 34)
Micralestes lualabae Poll, 1967 Micralestes lualabae (p. 44;fig.6)
Micralestes occidentalis (Günther, 1899) Micralestes occidentalis (p. 36)
Micralestes sardina Poll, 1938 Micralestes sardina (p. 39;fig.3)
Micralestes stormsi Boulenger, 1902 Micralestes stormsi (p. 37)
Micralestes vittatus (Boulenger, 1917) Micralestes vittatus (p. 38)
Nannopetersius lamberti Poll, 1967 Nannopetersius lamberti (p. 118;fig.26)
Petersius conserialis Hilgendorf, 1894 Petersius conserialis (p. 28;fig.1)
Phenacogrammus aurantiacus (Pellegrin, 1930) Phenacogrammus aurantiacus (p. 56)
Phenacogrammus deheyni Poll, 1945 Phenacogrammus deheyni (p. 58;fig.7)
Phenacogrammus interruptus (Boulenger, 1899) Phenacogrammus interruptus (p. 53)
Phenacogrammus major (Boulenger, 1903) Phenacogrammus major (p. 55)
Phenacogrammus polli Lambert, 1961 Phenacogrammus polli (p. 60;fig.8)
Rhabdalestes rhodesiensis (Ricardo-Bertram, 1943) Rhabdalestes rhodesiensis (p. 129)
Tricuspidalestes caeruleus (Matthes, 1964) Tricuspidalestes caeruleus (p. 142;fig.32)
Back to Search
Back to Top
cfm script by eagbayani, 20/06/03 ,  php script by elaxamana, 02/03/09 ,  last modified by cmilitante, 25/03/10