List of Species Treated in Reference And Used in FishBase
n = 85
Species Name Used in Reference
Amblyraja doellojuradoi (Pozzi, 1935) Amblyraja doellojuradoi (p. 18;tab.1)
Amblyraja frerichsi (Krefft, 1968) Amblyraja frerichsi (p. 18;tab.1)
Amblyraja georgiana (Norman, 1938) Amblyraja georgiana (p. 18;tab.1)
Amblyraja hyperborea (Collett, 1879) Amblyraja badia (p. 18;tab.1)
Amblyraja hyperborea (Collett, 1879) Amblyraja hyperborea (p. 18)
Amblyraja hyperborea (Collett, 1879) Amblyraja robertsi (p. 18;tab.1)
Amblyraja jenseni (Bigelow & Schroeder, 1950) Amblyraja jenseni (p. 18;tab.1)
Amblyraja radiata (Donovan, 1808) Amblyraja radiata (p. 18;tab.1)
Amblyraja reversa (Lloyd, 1906) Amblyraja reversa (p. 18;tab.1)
Amblyraja taaf (Meisner, 1987) Amblyraja taaf (p. 18;tab.1)
Beringraja binoculata (Girard, 1855) Beringraja binoculata (p. 20;tab.1)
Beringraja pulchra (Liu, 1932) Beringraja pulchra (p. 20;tab.1)
Breviraja claramaculata McEachran & Matheson, 1985 Breviraja claramaculata (p. 18;tab.1)
Breviraja colesi Bigelow & Schroeder, 1948 Breviraja colesi (p. 18;tab.1)
Breviraja mouldi McEachran & Matheson, 1995 Breviraja mouldi (p. 18;tab.1)
Breviraja nigriventralis McEachran & Matheson, 1985 Breviraja nigriventralis (p. 18;tab.1)
Breviraja spinosa Bigelow & Schroeder, 1950 Breviraja spinosa (p. 18;tab.1)
Caliraja cortezensis (McEachran & Miyake, 1988) Beringraja cortezensis (p. 20;tab.1)
Caliraja inornata (Jordan & Gilbert, 1881) Beringraja inornata (p. 20;tab.1)
Caliraja rhina (Jordan & Gilbert, 1880) Beringraja rhina (p. 20;tab.1)
Caliraja stellulata (Jordan & Gilbert, 1880) Beringraja stellulata (p. 20;tab.1)
Dactylobatus armatus Bean & Weed, 1909 Dactylobatus armatus (p. 18;tab.1)
Dactylobatus clarkii (Bigelow & Schroeder, 1958) Dactylobatus clarkii (p. 18;tab.1)
Dentiraja australis (Macleay, 1884) Dentiraja australis (p. 16,20;tab.1)
Dentiraja cerva (Whitley, 1939) Dentiraja cerva (p. 20;tab.1)
Dentiraja confusa (Last, 2008) Dentiraja confusa (p. 16,20;tab.1)
Dentiraja endeavouri (Last, 2008) Dentiraja endeavouri (p. 16,20;tab.1)
Dentiraja falloargus (Last, 2008) Dentiraja falloarga (p. 16,20;tab.1)
Dentiraja flindersi Last & Gledhill, 2008 Dentiraja flindersi (p. 16,20;tab.1)
Dentiraja healdi (Last, White & Pogonoski, 2008) Dentiraja healdi (p. 16,20;tab.1)
Dentiraja lemprieri (Richardson, 1845) Dentiraja lemprieri (p. 16,20;tab.1)
Dentiraja oculus (Last, 2008) Dentiraja oculata (p. 16,20;tab.1)
Dentiraja polyommata (Ogilby, 1910) Dentiraja polyommata (p. 16,20;tab.1)
Dipturus acrobelus Last, White & Pogonoski, 2008 Dipturus acrobelus (p. 20;tab.1)
Dipturus amphispinus Last & Alava, 2013 Dipturus amphispinus (p. 20;tab.1)
Dipturus apricus Last, White & Pogonoski, 2008 Dipturus apricus (p. 20;tab.1)
Dipturus batis (Linnaeus, 1758) Dipturus batis (p. 20;tab.1)
Dipturus bullisi (Bigelow & Schroeder, 1962) Dipturus bullisi (p. 21;tab.1)
Dipturus campbelli (Wallace, 1967) Dipturus campbelli (p. 21;tab.1)
Dipturus canutus Last, 2008 Dipturus canutus (p. 21;tab.1)
Dipturus chinensis (Basilewsky, 1855) Dipturus chinensis (p. 21;tab.1)
Dipturus crosnieri (Séret, 1989) Dipturus crosnieri (p. 21;tab.1)
Dipturus doutrei (Cadenat, 1960) Dipturus doutrei (p. 21;tab.1)
Dipturus ecuadoriensis (Beebe & Tee-Van, 1941) Dipturus ecuadoriensis (p. 21;tab.1)
Dipturus garricki (Bigelow & Schroeder, 1958) Dipturus garricki (p. 21;tab.1)
Dipturus gigas (Ishiyama, 1958) Dipturus gigas (p. 21;tab.1)
Dipturus grahamorum Last, 2008 Dipturus grahami (p. 21;tab.1)
Dipturus gudgeri (Whitley, 1940) Dipturus gudgeri (p. 21;tab.1)
Dipturus innominatus (Garrick & Paul, 1974) Dipturus innominatus (p. 21;tab.1)
Dipturus intermedius (Parnell, 1837) Dipturus intermedius (p. 21;tab.1)
Leucoraja circularis (Couch, 1838) Leucoraja circularis (p. 18;tab.1)
Leucoraja compagnoi (Stehmann, 1995) Leucoraja compagnoi (p. 18;tab.1)
Leucoraja erinaceus (Mitchill, 1825) Leucoraja erinacea (p. 18;tab.1)
Leucoraja fullonica (Linnaeus, 1758) Leucoraja fullonica (p. 18;tab.1)
Leucoraja garmani (Whitley, 1939) Leucoraja garmani (p. 18;tab.1)
Leucoraja lentiginosa (Bigelow & Schroeder, 1951) Leucoraja lentiginosa (p. 18;tab.1)
Leucoraja leucosticta (Stehmann, 1971) Leucoraja leucosticta (p. 18;tab.1)
Leucoraja melitensis (Clark, 1926) Leucoraja melitensis (p. 18;tab.1)
Leucoraja naevus (Müller & Henle, 1841) Leucoraja naevus (p. 19tab.1)
Leucoraja ocellata (Mitchill, 1815) Leucoraja ocellata (p. 19;tab.1)
Leucoraja pristispina Last, Stehmann & Séret, 2008 Leucoraja pristispina (p. 19;tab.1)
Leucoraja wallacei (Hulley, 1970) Leucoraja wallacei (p. 19;tab.1)
Leucoraja yucatanensis (Bigelow & Schroeder, 1950) Leucoraja yucatanensis (p. 19;tab.1)
Rajella annandalei (Weber, 1913) Rajella annandalei (p. 19;tab.1)
Rajella barnardi (Norman, 1935) Rajella barnardi (p. 19;tab.1)
Rajella bathyphila (Holt & Byrne, 1908) Rajella bathyphila (p. 19;tab.1)
Rajella bigelowi (Stehmann, 1978) Rajella bigelowi (p. 19;tab.1)
Rajella caudaspinosa (von Bonde & Swart, 1923) Rajella caudaspinosa (p. 19;tab.1)
Rajella challengeri Last & Stehmann, 2008 Rajella challengeri (p. 19;tab.1)
Rajella dissimilis (Hulley, 1970) Rajella dissimilis (p. 19;tab.1)
Rajella eisenhardti Long & McCosker, 1999 Rajella eisenhardti (p. 19;tab.1)
Rajella fuliginea (Bigelow & Schroeder, 1954) Rajella fuliginea (p. 19;tab.1)
Rajella fyllae (Lütken, 1887) Rajella fyllae (p. 19;tab.1)
Rajella kukujevi (Dolganov, 1985) Rajella kukujevi (p. 19;tab.1)
Rajella leoparda (von Bonde & Swart, 1923) Rajella leoparda (p. 19;tab.1)
Rajella lintea (Fries, 1838) Rajella lintea (p. 19;tab.1)
Rajella nigerrima (de Buen, 1960) Rajella nigerrima (p. 19;tab.1)
Rajella paucispinosa Weigmann, Stehmann & Thiel, 2014 Rajella paucispinosa (p. 19;tab.1)
Rajella purpuriventralis (Bigelow & Schroeder, 1962) Rajella purpuriventralis (p. 19;tab.1)
Rajella ravidula (Hulley, 1970) Rajella ravidula (p. 19;tab.1)
Rajella sadowskii (Krefft & Stehmann, 1974) Rajella sadowskii (p. 19;tab.1)
Rostroraja eglanteria (Bosc, 1800) Rostroraja eglanteria (p. 24)
Schroederobatis americana (Bigelow & Schroeder, 1962) Schroederobatis americana (p. 29;tab.1)
Springeria folirostris Bigelow & Schroeder, 1951 Springeria folirostris (p. 30;tab.1)
Springeria longirostris (Bigelow & Schroeder, 1962) Springeria longirostris (p. 30;tab.1)
Back to Search
Back to Top
cfm script by eagbayani, 20/06/03 ,  php script by elaxamana, 02/03/09 ,  last modified by cmilitante, 25/03/10